Customer Reviews

We love customer reviews!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Did not ultimately buy my car here but Raffeale was very helpful regardless. Inquired about a car and he sent videos immediately and followed up a day later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I have nothing but the highest praise for the Service Department at Diehl of Robinson. I had been dealing with a problem in my 2004 Jeep for months. The code was "low voltage on MAP sensor." I had been to 4 different places, including another Jeep dealer. All people could do was replace the MAP sensor and within a day the check engine light was back on, and the vehicle was lurching, jerking, losing power, stalling, and was very difficult to start. Sometimes it took 30+ cranks to get it going. Everyone threw their hands up and said they couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Frank is terrific to deal with from a sales perspective. This the second vehicle purchased through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I was always happy with the time that it took to do the inspection and emision tests for state inspection. Also happy with the quality of the work to replace rear rotors and pads. Would have appreciated a courtesy tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I was pleased with the customer service provided however, approximately three weeks later, the check engine light came on in my jeep. It was in for service and inspection. on October 10, 2023 my husband checked the code with a meter that he has and it’s coming up as an issue with the thermostat. And it’s coming up on almost one year that I had the jeep in for service on November 25, 2022 for an issue with the thermostat because I was not getting any heat the job to replace and repair the heating issue was over $3000 that I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Friendly sales and service employees. Will continue to have all of my automotive needs met at Diehl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Service dept. employees always appear knowledgeable when answering questions and will seek assistance from others when they do not know answer to questions asked of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Awesome. Got me in very quickly. Service done great and very helpful overall experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very friendly, helpful, and quick. Took my truck in for warranty work and they were very helpful and quick with the service and great to work with on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Took me in right away and fixed my issue in no time at all. Top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

After buying a new car there was an issue and the dealership took care of the issue immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Did a great job with my truck and was done on time and very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Top notch great will be back when something needs done thanks for the great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Kevin is always very helpful and the recall was done as expected very promptly I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Professional,service performed as requested.On time and helpful with questions asked.Courteous staff.Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Good people to deal with excellent service promp service and a all around good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

They were all as friendly as you could possibly get, and Jennifer promised work to be done, and it was done just like she said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

It was really great. The experience was amazing. Everything was the way it was supposed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Great service, fast , friendly, work preformed to my standards, clear communication, recalls preformed and routine maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Always willing to help great service and quick turnaround on my oil change need to get Used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great experience leading my Warlock......would recommend to a friend..1 issue with the wiper blades, but all in all great purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

As a fleet manager, I consider Diehl as an extension of my maintenance department. They accurately diagnose issues and repair them properly to keep my trucks on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Super fast and easy stop for a recall notice. The waiting area was comfortable and the people working there were very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Good working team, that meshed well together and were knowledgeable and friendly. Clean and concise place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Jessica was very friendly and helpful. She kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and I was out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation was quick and easy I was on and out in about two hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

The are a great dealership to work with the people are nice to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Diehl had the right truck for me and they delivered it from another location that was to far for me to travel to.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Very friendly and professional staff. Service was performed in a timely manner and facility is very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Bob Wofford did an excellent job as my service advisor. He kept me informed and was knowledgeable about the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Glen Wayland was very easy to work with. He was assertive and helpful. He also was not overbearing…which I find in a lot of dealers. He was casual and helpful in a positive manner. Which actually sealed the deal for us. As we hate being hassled at a dealer. Very professionaland great guy to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Quick lane was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Excellent customer service! I’ve been to a couple other dealers in the area and they were always poor experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have been coming to this dealership for over ten years and they truly are the best from start to finish. The sales process was great and the service has been flawless! They've always been very accommodating with my schedule and my car always looks great when they return it. My lease is up in March and I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle there! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Great service and took their time to show us several different cars over a period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Glenn was a very professional salesman he made my experience almost enjoyable.and we all know how enjoyable buying a car can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Our salesperson Parker did a thorough job In getting us the vehicle that worked very well for us. Mike in finance was very nice as we finished the closing. I will recommend Parker and Mike and Diehl Automotive to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Chris Kirk was our salesman and was fantastic. The entire team was awesome. We came in on a Saturday with our 6 and 3 year olds. Everyone was so nice to them while we worked with Chris to get a deal done. Excellent process and experience at Diehl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

15 words is a lot of words to write ✍️. Can this be done with less?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Diehl of Robinson is the only place to buy a car!! Everyone at the dealership is great to work with. I have purchased and leased many cars from Diehl, and this won't be the last!! Shout out to Q, Frank, and Mike, all great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Great customer service that take care of their customers. The mechanics always take care of my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great place, everyone is always friendly and efficient! Will recommend Diehl of Robinson to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Chris was very friendly, patient, and helpful while I was purchasing my jeep! He was quick with his responses any time I texted him with a question and made the experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great service easy to deal with you guys do a great job every time I come there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Friendly and stayed late to finish up the deal. Very satisfied with their customer relations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Great service great people. A pleasure doing business here!! Would highly recommend Diehl Of Robinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Excellent experience, very knowledgeable and caring staff. Worked with me to get a new Jeep. Would recommend this dealership and salesman over any other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

All of the people at Diehl worked hard to get me and my wife the van we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The all worked to get me want my wife and I wanted in a van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

The salesman was very helpful and set up the pay off. He answered all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Had to wait several weeks due to parts backlog. Bob explained situation in advance and work to replace was done promptly on scheduled date once part was received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Professional, kind, went over services, no wait time to pick up my vehicle. Just 1 small thing just notice my mud flaps in the back were put on wrong. I purchased the vehicle like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Service staff r always professional.& helpful to resolve your auto issue. Kevin & Jessica get 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Diehl gave me amazing customer service. Jessica worked hard to get me the best service possible. I’m extremely pleased. I was greeted by name when I arrived and felt like I was given a 5 star treatment. Thank you Diehl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

I was very pleased with the detail that was provided to me about the service performed on my vehicle. Bob Wolford (my service rep) explained, in detail, all the diagnostics and troubleshooting that was done to find a bad connection that was giving me repetitive DTCs. Everything seems to be working properly now since the repair was completed. The technician that worked on the vehicle was also very good at documenting all the connections he checked in order to find the faulty wire. I definitely would recommend Diehl of Robinson to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

My experience at this dealership was excellent. Ralph could not have been more kind or helpful with the entire buying process. Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Always courteous and getting the job done in a timely manner. Coffee is good too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

They are definitely a great place to go Jj is a great guy definitely worth going up to great environment great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Waited while my RAM 1500 was serviced, and it was done in a reasonable time. Only problem there was no popcorn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Excellent customer relations. Prompt, friendly service. I have used this dealership several times over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Bob Wolford is the best great guy needs a raise goes above and beyond to make sure you are is only customer at that time of your service never to distracted always attentive and remembers everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Ben Sweeney - professional, efficient, appreciates individual circumstance and value. 5 star, through and through. Finished deal in under 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The service provided was timely and the van performed without any performance degradation and has been since

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

We have always been happy with the service department here for all of our RAM truck maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

My experience at Diehl of Robinson is definitely 5 stars! We have been doing business with them for years and they are always helpful, honest and nice! Bob and the service team are the best! The sales people are knowledgeable and good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

oil change and recall notices but when i left did not reset engine light for oil change. now i have to scedule to get it reset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

While the service advisors are very nice, it is quite annoying that no one EVER answers the phone. I dont have time to keep calling while I’m at work. I also can’t leave a message because the likely hood of being able to answer the return call is slim while, once again, I’m at work. This past time I was asked to call so the service could be completed. But once again, no answer! Between my husband and I we probably called at least 10 times! I did leave a message because I was totally annoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Best car experience ever! Would recommended to anyone looking to either buy a new car or lease (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

They are always willing to go above and beyond. They provide excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

They were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very efficient and made sure I understood everything that was completed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Very smooth transaction JJ the salesman and the managers. Very nice and professional people. was very nice to deal with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Very good service. Wait at dealership was not long. Kept me informed when additional service was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Easy to get an appointment and car was ready when promised. Everyone is usually very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Best experience ever! Everyone is so nice and accommodating, I always feel taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Service was done in a reasonable amount of time. The service clerk was very friendly and answered all my questions. I will definitely keep taking my new Ram truck there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

They take care of the service customers as quickly as possible and Kevin is knowledgeable & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Addressed problem immediately. Problem solved. Sometimes things by us all. That's not what irritates me. It's how you resolve it. Completely satisfied with the follow up...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Always a great experience whenever I take my Jeep into Diehl. Never a long wait and everyone is always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Benjamin Sweeney showed very strong Customer orientation in showing us options with our current Lease-- showed expertise in considering a new Grand Cherokee. Friendly, likable person..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Rod is a great salesman and took care of everything I needed. Avi was great in working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Service staff is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The service department was fantastic. Nick is the man.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Excellent Service. Everyone's so friendly. They kept me updated promptly as to what & why needed repaired/ renewed be fore they did anything to it. They also gave me a good Deihl on my pre- owed vehicle😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

fast service, courteous personnel

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Made appointment for check engine light they called within 24hr with information told them to proceed quick and reasonable time for repairs price wasn’t to bad definitely great place to go for work friendly employees will absolutely go back

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I went to Diehl, even though my warranty is expired, cause they were easy to deal with and fair.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Diehl automotive is always professional and courteous. I have had work done on my Jeep Wrangler twice with them and they have always done top notch work. The service department is always busy but they always seem to have time to help. This is why I am considering buying a new truck from this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Went in for a quick oil change for my Jeep Wrangler. Staff was courteous and oil change was fast. I highly recommend this service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The perfect place to find a cost efficient new jeep, the customer service is great and I’m looking forward to come back soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable and down to earth people.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Nick in the service department was great. I came in for the first oil change on my Ram 1500 and did not make an appointment. I was in and out quickly. Thanks, Nick!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

What wonderful customer service representatives at Diehl of Robinson. They took me in due to my safety concerns of my van and I got a ride from the courtesy shuttle. Unlike most dealers, found the problem fast and didn’t overcharge me. Always kind and quick. Nick is fantastic and so understanding. There should be more like these employees!


Leave Us A Review