Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Rod is a great salesman and took care of everything I needed. Avi was great in working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Service staff is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The service department was fantastic. Nick is the man.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Excellent Service. Everyone's so friendly. They kept me updated promptly as to what & why needed repaired/ renewed be fore they did anything to it. They also gave me a good Deihl on my pre- owed vehicle😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

fast service, courteous personnel

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Made appointment for check engine light they called within 24hr with information told them to proceed quick and reasonable time for repairs price wasn’t to bad definitely great place to go for work friendly employees will absolutely go back

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I went to Diehl, even though my warranty is expired, cause they were easy to deal with and fair.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Diehl automotive is always professional and courteous. I have had work done on my Jeep Wrangler twice with them and they have always done top notch work. The service department is always busy but they always seem to have time to help. This is why I am considering buying a new truck from this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Went in for a quick oil change for my Jeep Wrangler. Staff was courteous and oil change was fast. I highly recommend this service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The perfect place to find a cost efficient new jeep, the customer service is great and I’m looking forward to come back soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable and down to earth people.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Nick in the service department was great. I came in for the first oil change on my Ram 1500 and did not make an appointment. I was in and out quickly. Thanks, Nick!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

What wonderful customer service representatives at Diehl of Robinson. They took me in due to my safety concerns of my van and I got a ride from the courtesy shuttle. Unlike most dealers, found the problem fast and didn’t overcharge me. Always kind and quick. Nick is fantastic and so understanding. There should be more like these employees!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

very courteous and professional i am definitely coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Great experience, both with the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler two years ago, and today with my service appointment. Just needed a state inspection, oil change and tire rotation. I asked them to have my Jeep ready by 11 am so I could have my friend drop me off after our workout, and my service advisor called me when I was not more than two minutes away to tell me my Jeep was done and ready to go. Employees are friendly and professional. Highly recommend Diehl of Robinson!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

My husband dealt with Donavan this weekend. His experience was above and beyond. He was there to buy out the lease on his truck and while there he was able to purchase a second vehicle for our daughter. They were extremely accommodating and worked quickly to meet all of our needs.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Efficient.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very nice Dealership to buy your next vehicles the Staff is very nice

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Just had my daughters Jeep inspected there yesterday. Absolutely amazing service. The car wash was down, so was told by Dan Myers to return anytime to get it washed. Everyone there was super friendly and went above and beyond. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Diehl automotive repaired my van in a timely fashion. Brandon was pleasant and easy to work with. My vehicle was sent home washed and vacuumed.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

exceptional customer service and professionalism!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

they were helpful and did a excellent job

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I had such a good experience here. Everyone was friendly and helpful. With a special thanks to Dean for getting me into my outback. I love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

This place is amazing! Like really! Last summer we were in a very tough situation needing a vehicle because of ours completely loosing its transmission. With covid, used vehicles were at a premium, and we had a very tight budget. I called like 10 dealerships, honestly in tears because I felt so defeated and just like we were never going to make it during covid and already stretched thin, but now needed a vehicle. DIEHL was the only place we called that told us they wanted to help us find something, not only in our budget, but also in our size ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Kevin was most helpful all the way around

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Friendly and attentive staff but not pushy. We're still looking for the right vehicle but will keep checking their website!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Routine inspection and oil changes. In and out wit great service as always!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Called to get appointment for inspection, oil change,and tire rotation. Service department said they could get me in right away was in and out hour and half. Very happy with service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DIEHL of Robinson from the beginning to the end starting with Samantha always make me feel like family, setting up an appointment ASAP. I am always overwhelmed and impressed by such positive attitudes, how knowledgeable this team of workers are. While Andrew’s approach determined what my vehicle needed I could feel his commitment to me, his assignment and the policy of his company. Also the services and efforts provided are achieved, successful and exceeded my expectations. I appreciate how they recognize the military and provide a discount. I believe this team are DIEHL high/top performers and setting a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Hands down the best dealership/ service experience I've ever had. From start to finish completely taken care of. If you're in the area avoid South hills ram and come to Diehl

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I went here looking for a specific truck they had on the lot. When I arrived, I was informed that truck had sold. Frank Teamor went above and beyond to locate me a similar truck at another location. From then on dealing with Frank and the rest of the Diehl Robinson team was one of the best experiences I have had. They didn’t try to BS me and listened to what I wanted and what worked for me. I highly recommend Frank and the rest of the folks at Diehl Robinson! Complete professionalism at every level!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

excellent service. I have purchased two vehicles there so far. most recent purchase is my 2017 jeep renegade I purchased brand new. I recommended in 2019 my girlfriend purchase a renegade as well. she purchased a used 2017 jeep renegade and all has been well since.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Excellent Saturday service! Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Everything went great. I have my brakes checked and oil changed. They got it done while I waited and the people were very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great people, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Everyone in the service dept. is competent and friendly. Waited for my Jeep and it was done in a timely manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Friendly service! They were very thorough with my vehicle. i would definitely recommend Diehl of Robinson.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Awesome place. Just had my oil change there. Awesome bunch guys...great people 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Best vehicle service experience I have had at a dealership.Friendly quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Sam & Tom in the service department ensured that my car was taken care of fast and efficiently. Loving that Powertrain warranty!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

i come to the dealer because you get better service .and dealer mechanics know your vehicle better than a down the street mechanic,

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Sevice was fast, even with the weather. Kevin tried to get ahold of me a few times, to get my car to me before the bad weather. I missed it tho. Appreciate the attention to get my car back to me.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Troy was very helpful when I took my vehicle in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Fast and friendly service. A ten out of ten. I was able to schedule my inspection at a convenient time. I have an older vehicle and it came thru it's inspection with flying colors.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

they go out of their way to be helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Very courteous and very prompt I actually got my truck done before they said they were going to would definitely recommend This business

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

I’ve had my car serviced for many years at Diehl of Robinson. The staff are friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

i have purchased three new vehicles from Diehl of Robinson and they have always treated me fairly in the sales' department and promptly in the service department. i would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Chrysler product, Jeep or RAM truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

These people at Diehl are always friendly and honest. Just got my car inspected that I bought there 2 years ago. Every time I’m there it is a nice experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Good service, pleasant atmosphere

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Good service was able to get in immediately. But a oil change and tire rotation was over an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I just bought a vehicle here and it was the quickest car buying experience I have ever had! I had it narrowed down to 2 cars when I went there, but still. The staff was all great - friendly and easy to talk to! I would definitely go back here and recommend this dealership to friends and family!! 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My recent experience was a smooth process in leasing my third SUV through Diehl of Robinson. My Sales & Lease Consultant John D. was helpful throughout the entire process along with Brandon B. They completely understood my requests and worked with me. Being able to found the type of 2021 Cherokee I wanted. When dealing with other staff they were very professional. All of my vehicles have been serviced at the dealership. Samantha has always been accommodating regarding the earliest availability for appointments. Have never had an issue with Kevin in Service along with his staff. Always pleased with the service ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Awesome Service Department. Had radio replaced under warranty. Appt made and delivered on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been coming to Diehl for about 4 years and I am always happy with my experience and the customer service provided to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Service department provides excellent customer service to ensure your vehicle is properly maintained.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Had a great experience working with Zac Proya at Diehl Robinson and would highly recommend him and the rest of the team at Diehl, all of whom were highly personable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Always nice working with these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

The service department is always very kind and courteous, and most importantly, accommodating. The Express Lane for oil changes is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Everyone was nice and and helpful when I was there to have a key programmed then I got the oil change package great deal too !! Everyone should take advantage of that

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Service went above and beyond

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

The service advisors know my business and repair my trucks accordingly to keep my crews working.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

drop off and pick up for an oil and air filter change on my 16 jeep grand. was rushing down from work, their was no delay in getting help and they were happy to call and update me on progress. Service was completed faster than expected and no complaints.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Excellent experience! Did not take long with my vehicle repairs and it looks great! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Took my 2015 jeep wrangler in for inspection and emissions this morning. They finished in less than 90 minutes, very efficient, very pleasant, very Covid compliant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Outstanding service advisor Kevin is always straightforward.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Great friendly fast service. They let me know i had a recall on my Fiat that I had no idea about. They go above others on service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

Great service department! Efficient service while I waited. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They got right to work on diagnosing the issue with my vehicle and kept me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend Dieol service department .

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Worked there for a while. Good folks. Service department is always good and on point. All techs are official.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

My daughter and I went to Diehl Automotive in Robinson today. We had Zac Proya as our sales consultant. He was fabulous! I have never met a nicer or more knowledgeable sales man in my life. And he is very cute. Lol. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Diehl of Robinson's service department has been nothing short of amazing for me! Andy makes sure that I am aware of what can be done for my vehicles every time we go. They go above and beyond to let you know what can be done for you. They don't lead you on and they let you know up front what your car should have and what they recommend you do for it. I never leave disappointed. They are a blessing to have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I have a 2015 Ram Truck 4x4, 3500. Transmission wasn't shifting properly. Made service appointment with Tom. Truck was repaired next day as promised. Brad got me a loaner vehicle which really helps. Thank you to everyone, good service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Our experience here was great with Tom Shields. After a very "pushy" and shady experience at another dealership, we headed to Diehl where we experienced nothing but the utmost professionalism by every member on staff who we interacted with. From my initial phone call to closing the deal with Tom, he was beyond professional and kept the process moving quickly while ensuring we were confident in our decision. Always glad to help a family run business that gives back so generously to the community, especially one run by a woman!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review